Catalogue

Available
Trans-Atlantic route

TOWT rum- Grayhound cuvee - 50cL

€64.90
The story of this unique barrel differs from TOWT's other single cask rums. He embarked for 6 months, in 2017, aboard the Brittish lugger "Grayhound" sailing according to a changing weather and currents sometimes facing the wind. She survived, like the Phoenix, the fire that struck us on the 15th of November. Bottled shortly after the disaster, it is...
Available
Trans-Atlantic route

TOWT rum - Single Cask 50cL

Rhum TOWT
€49.90
TOWT rum is a Marie-Galante's agricultural rum that has experienced 5 years of tropical aging, in the best rum distillery of the island, for a particularly perfumed elixir because developed in the respect of a centenary tradition. Made from fresh canes harvested by hand, this rum crossed the Atlantic in barrels of bourbon, by the force of the wind aboard...
 2
  • On sale!
Available
Tea & Coffee

Enrolado Azores green tea

Thé vert des Açores Enrolado
€6.96 €8.70
Enrolado green tea is harvested and rolled by hand. The leaves are carefully selected for their quality, which gives it its subtle fragrance. Produced in a completely traditional and natural way, this tea, with its mild taste, has a very low caffeine content and is particularly rich in antioxidants. Green Tea "Cha Hysson Green". Imported from the Azores...
 2
  • On sale!
Available
Tea & Coffee

ANEMOS tea - Vanilla Cloud

€6.64 €8.30
TOWT team and Vert-Tiges, an international tea specialist, have joined forces to work on expanding the Azores tea range to create seven 100% natural flavoured new teas.
 2
  • On sale!
Available
Tea & Coffee

ANEMOS tea - Velero

Thé aromatisé ANEMOS - Velero
€6.64 €8.30
TOWT team and Vert-Tiges, an international tea specialist, have joined forces to work on expanding the Azores tea range to create seven 100% natural flavoured new teas.
 2
  • On sale!
Available
Tea & Coffee

ANEMOS tea - Janus Mint

€6.64 €8.30
TOWT team and Vert-Tiges, an international tea specialist, have joined forces to work on expanding the Azores tea range to create seven 100% natural flavoured new teas.
 2
  • On sale!
Available
Tea & Coffee

ANEMOS tea - Aqua detox

€6.64 €8.30
TOWT team and Vert-Tiges, an international tea specialist, have joined forces to work on expanding the Azores tea range to create seven 100% natural flavoured new teas.
 2
  • On sale!
Available
Tea & Coffee

ANEMOS tea - Mellow Yellow

€6.64 €8.30
TOWT team and Vert-Tiges, an international tea specialist, have joined forces to work on expanding the Azores tea range to create seven 100% natural parfumned new teas.
 2
  • On sale!
Available
Chocolate

Max Vauché chocolate 70%

€6.90
A crunchy dark chocolate made from Mexican cocoa beans transported by a sailing ship. 70% Intense aroma, generous length in the mouth, very pleasant and beautiful tenderness of the fondant. A woody chocolate with a subtle acidic final note that reinforces its features.
 2
  • On sale!
Available
Trans-Atlantic route

Patrick Gelencser chocolate 70%

€6.90
Dark chocolate made from Mexican cocoa beans transported by a sailing ship A balanced, fruity, floral chocolate with a final woody note, without excess of acidity. 70% Intense aroma and delightful length in the mouth.
  • On sale!
Available
Tea & Coffee

Green tea from the Azores

Thé vert des Açores
€6.00 €7.50
Produced in a completely traditional and natural way, this tea, with its mild taste, has a very low caffeine content and is particularly rich in antioxidants.  Green Tea "Cha Hysson Green". Imported from the Azores exclusively by a sailboat chartered by TOWT.
 2
  • On sale!
Available
Trans-Atlantic route

TOWT coffee - transported by sailboat

Café TOWT
€22.00 €27.50
Organic coffee harvested, washed, selected by hand, then loaded aboard the sailboat Lun II to sail across the Atlantic. Our TOWT coffee is roasted thanks to Cafes Savina Pont Croix. This product is imported exclusively by TOWT, transported by sailboats with the force of the wind.
 2
  • On sale!
Available
Trans-Atlantic route

Criollo Cocoa beans - Mexico

€3.45
The cocoa beans from the Chontalpa is one of the last noble criollo in Mexico. This rare Fino de Aroma variety contains 50% fat for a protein level of almost 15%. It is an extremely sweet cocoa that has a long-lasting taste in mouth, with delicate fruity and floral notes.
  • On sale!
Available
Trans-Channel route

County Best - Ale 0,5L

County Best - Ale 0,5L
€3.00 €3.60
Excluseively imported by TOWT, the County Best is an organic ale brewed in the Devon region of England, following a centuries-old local tradition, distinguished by its subtle fruit notes and slightly sweet finish. Exeter Brewery beers are made with the finest local ingredients, including the famous Devon malts. Beer at 4.6%.
  • Reduced price
Available
Trans-Channel route

Atlantic Red 0,5L

Atlantic Red 0,5L
€2.84 €3.60
5% English ruby beer. Notes of blood orange, caramel and nuts on a jam and hop final. Brewed in spring water with barley and malted wheat, and yeast. Ideally suited for traditional pasta dishes and game meat. This beer is imported from English Cornwall exclusively by sailing boats.
  • On sale!
Available
Trans-Channel route

Atlantic Gold 0,5L

Atlantic Gold 0,5L
€3.00 €3.60
A golden blond ale, spiced with ginger. Refreshing and refined. 4.6% Brewed in spring water with malted barley and wheat, ginger and yeast. Beer naturally re-fermented in the bottle. An excellent beer to enjoy with spicy dishes or grills. This beer is imported from English Cornwall exclusively by sailing boats.
  • On sale!
Available
Trans-Channel route

Avocet Ale 0,5L

Avocet Ale 0,5L
€3.00 €3.60
Exclusively imported by TOWT since 2011, the Avocet ale, brewed in the Devon region of England since 2008 following a centuries-old local tradition, is distinguished by its light citrus flavor and its exceptional aroma. Exeter Brewery beers are made with the finest local ingredients, including the famous Devon malts. Beer at 3.9%.
  • On sale!
Available
Trans-Channel route

Atlantic Azores 0,5L

Atlantic Azores 0,5L
€3.00 €3.60
The Azores ale is a light blond, lightly citrus-flavoured, brewed naturally. This beer is imported from English Cornwall exclusively by sailing ships.
Available
Catalogue

Black Mountain whisky - TOWT's rum barrel finish

€78.90
The specificity of this Black Mountain whisky forms its essence. It was assembled and refined in Occitania in a barrel that had already contained TOWT rum for several years. This limited edition "TOWT's rum barrel finish" explores a new taste territory. The objective of this serie is to make a final maturation of whiskeys in unusual barrels that have...

Tous les produits

  • Promo !
Disponible
Route trans-atlantique

Rhum cuvée Grayhound - 50cL

51,92 € 64,90 €
L'histoire de ce fût unique diffère des autres single casks de TOWT. Il a en effet embarqué pendant 6 mois, en 2017, à bord du lougre "Grayhound" voguant dans une mer croisée, au gré d'une météorologie changeante et de courants faisant parfois face aux vents. Elle a survécu, telle le Phénix, à l'incendie qui nous a frappé le 15 novembre. Mise en bouteille...
  • Promo !
Disponible
Route trans-atlantique

Rhum TOWT - Single Cask 50cL

Rhum TOWT
44,91 € 49,90 €
Rhum agricole « Soleil » de Marie-Galante, le rhum TOWT a connu 4 ans de vieillissement tropical en foudre, au sein de la meilleure rhumerie de l'île, pour un élixir particulièrement parfumé parce qu'élevé dans le respect d'une tradition centenaire. Fabriqué à partir de cannes fraîches récoltées à la main, il a traversé l'Atlantique par la force du vent...
 2
  • Promo !
Disponible
Thé & Café

Thé vert Enrolado des Açores

Thé vert des Açores Enrolado
6,96 € 8,70 €
Le thé Enrolado est récolté et roulé à la main. Les feuilles sont soigneusement sélectionnées pour leur qualité, ce qui lui confère son parfum si subtil. Produit de façon entièrement traditionelle et naturelle, ce thé, au goût léger et doux, présente un taux de théine très faible et est particulièrement riche en anti-oxydants. Thé vert « Cha Hysson Green...
 2
  • Promo !
Disponible
Thé & Café

Thé ANEMOS - Vanilla Cloud

6,64 € 8,30 €
Les équipes de TOWT et de Vert-Tiges, spécialiste mondial du thé, se sont jointes pour travailler sur l'élargissement de la gamme de thé des Açores pour créer sept nouveautés parfumées 100% naturelles.
 2
  • Promo !
Disponible
Thé & Café

Thé ANEMOS - Velero

Thé aromatisé ANEMOS - Velero
6,64 € 8,30 €
Les équipes de TOWT et de Vert-Tiges, spécialiste mondial du thé, se sont jointes pour travailler sur l'élargissement de la gamme de thé des Açores pour créer sept nouveautés parfumées 100% naturelles.
 2
  • Promo !
Rupture de stock
Thé & Café

Thé ANEMOS - Janus Mint

6,64 € 8,30 €
Les équipes de TOWT et de Vert-Tiges, spécialiste mondial du thé, se sont jointes pour travailler sur l'élargissement de la gamme de thé des Açores pour créer sept nouveautés parfumées 100% naturelles.
 2
  • Promo !
Disponible
Thé & Café

Thé ANEMOS - Aqua detox

6,64 € 8,30 €
Les équipes de TOWT et de Vert-Tiges, spécialiste mondial du thé, se sont jointes pour travailler sur l'élargissement de la gamme de thé des Açores pour créer sept nouveautés parfumées 100% naturelles.
 2
  • Promo !
Rupture de stock
Thé & Café

Thé ANEMOS - Mellow Yellow

6,64 € 8,30 €
Les équipes de TOWT et de Vert-Tiges, spécialiste mondial du thé, se sont jointes pour travailler sur l'élargissement de la gamme de thé des Açores pour créer sept nouveautés parfumées 100% naturelles.
 2
  • Promo !
Disponible
Chocolat

Chocolat Max Vauché 70%

7,90 €
Un chocolat noir croquant transformé à partir de fèves de cacao mexicaines transportées à la voile. 70% Arôme intense, longueur en bouche généreuse très agréable et belle tendresse du fondant.  Un chocolat boisé avec une note finale acidulée subtile qui vient renforcer ses traits.
 2
  • Promo !
Disponible
Route trans-atlantique

Chocolat Patrick Gelencser 70%

7,90 €
Un chocolat noir transformé à partir de fèves de cacao mexicaines transportées à la voile. Un chocolat équilibré, fruité, floral avec une note finale boisée, sans excès d'acidité.  70% Arôme intense et belle longueur en bouche.
  • Promo !
Disponible
Thé & Café

Thé vert des Açores

Thé vert des Açores
6,00 € 7,50 €
Produit de façon entièrement traditionelle et naturelle, ce thé, au goût léger et doux, présente un taux de théine très faible et est particulièrement riche en anti-oxydants. Thé vert « Cha Hysson Green ». Importé des açores exclusivement à bord d'un voilier affrété par TOWT.
 2
  • Promo !
Disponible
Route trans-atlantique

Café TOWT - Transporté à la voile

Café TOWT
22,00 € 27,50 €
Café bio récolté, lavé, trié à la main, chargé à bord du voilier Lun II pour traverser l’Atlantique à la voile. Notre café TOWT est torréfié grâce à Cafés Savina Pont Croix. Ce produit est importé exclusivement par TOWT, à la force du vent. DLUO courte mais toujours aussi bon ! :)
 2
  • Promo !
Disponible
Route trans-atlantique

Fèves de cacao - génome originel - Mexique

3,45 €
Le cacao de la « Chontalpa » est l’un des derniers criollo nobles mexicains. Ce cépage rare Fino de Aroma contient près de 50 % de matière grasse pour un taux de protéine de près de 15 %. C'est un cacao extrêmement doux et long en bouche, aux notes fruitées et florales délicates.
  • Promo !
Disponible
Route trans-manche

County Best - Ale 0,5L

County Best - Ale 0,5L
3,00 € 3,60 €
Importée exclusivement à la voile par TOWT, la County Best est une bière biologique brassée dans la région du Devon en Angleterre selon une tradition locale centenaire, se distingue par ses subtiles notes de fruits et son finish légèrement sucré. Les bières d’Exeter Brewery sont préparées avec des ingrédients locaux de la meilleure qualité, notamment les...
  • Prix réduit
Disponible
Route trans-manche

Atlantic Red 0,5L

Atlantic Red 0,5L
2,84 € 3,60 €
Bière rubis anglaise à 5%. Des notes d’orange sanguine, de caramel et de noix sur un final confit et houblonné. Brassée à l’eau de source avec de l’orge et du blé malté, et de la levure. Se marie avec des plats de pâtes traditionnelles et le gibier. Cette bière est importée de Cornouailles anglaises exclusivement à la voile. Plus de -20% sur l'Atlantic...
  • Promo !
Disponible
Route trans-manche

Atlantic Gold 0,5L

Atlantic Gold 0,5L
3,00 € 3,60 €
Une ale blonde dorée, relevée au gingembre, à 4,6%. Rafraîchissante, épurée, désaltérante. Brassée à l’eau de source avec de l’orge et du blé maltés, du gingembre et de la levure. Bière naturellement re-fermentée en bouteille. Une excellente bière à déguster avec des plats épicés ou des grillades. Cette bière est importée de Cornouailles anglaises...
  • Promo !
Disponible
Route trans-manche

Avocet Ale 0,5L

Avocet Ale 0,5L
3,00 € 3,60 €
Importée exclusivement à la voile par TOWT depuis 2011, l’Avocet ale, brassée dans la région du Devon en Angleterre depuis 2008 selon une tradition locale centenaire, se distingue par son léger goût d’agrume et son arôme exceptionnel. Les bières d’Exeter Brewery sont préparées avec des ingrédients locaux de la meilleure qualité, notamment les fameux...
  • Promo !
Disponible
Route trans-manche

Atlantic Azores 0,5L

Atlantic Azores 0,5L
3,00 € 3,60 €
L’ale Açores est une blonde légère, sur de l’agrumes, brassée naturellement. Cette bière est importée de Cornouailles anglaises exclusivement à la voile.
Disponible
Tous les produits

Whisky Black Mountain - finition fût de rhum TOWT

78,90 €
La particularité de ce whisky Black Mountain fait son essence. Il a été assemblé et affiné en Occitanie dans un fût qui avait déjà bercé du rhum TOWT pendant plusieurs années. Cette édition limitée "Finition Fût de rhum" explore un nouveau territoire gustatif. L'objectif de cette série est de faire une ultime maturation des whiskies dans des fûts...
  • Promo !
  • Nouveau
Disponible
Accueil

Offre de 3 tablettes de chocolats du même cacao

19,90 € 27,15 €
Offre de 3 tablettes de chocolat 70 % (2 de chez Patrick Gelencser et 1 de chez Max Vauché) et de 100g des fèves du cacao dont elles sont issues. Le cacao de la « Chontalpa » est l’un des derniers criollo nobles mexicains. Ce cépage rare Fino de Aroma contient près de 50 % de matière grasse pour un taux de protéine de près de 15 %. C'est un cacao...